Jump to content


Promotion and Award Ceremony June 2018

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

SGT E.Brock

SGT E.Brock


  • 3rd Infantry Division
  • PipPipPip
  • 126 posts



May saw a split within 3rd Infantry Division, but we shall overcome it. With the implementation of new courses all the time and the much anticipated Insurgency:Sandstorm just around the corner, we hope to bring new life to 3rdID and pump up our recruiting numbers.




Captain Arthur Cantu - 4 years 

Sergeant Hayden Giordano - 1 year

Corporal Emil Michev - 1 year


Set a personal goal for recruitment this month. Even if it's adding one person to your Steam and inviting them to the Teamspeak. If we all recruit one person...well, you do the math.


"Always seek out the seed of triumph in every adversity." - Og Mandino



The promotions and awards are as follows;

OSUT Graduates for the Month of (Month):


Private First Class Tobias Ellman

Private Second Class William Blackwell

Private Second Class Yarden Nissan

Private Second Class Tomas Wolff

Private Second Class Larry Sedillo





Private Second Class William Blackwell promoted to Private First Class.

Private Second Class Chase Hickman promoted to Private First Class.

Private Second Class Chaney Sheffield promoted to Private First Class.

Private Second Class Lukas Soskos promoted to Private First Class.

Private Second Class Skyler Zant promoted to Private First Class.





Private First Class Greg Arust promoted to Specialist.

Private First Class Thomas David promoted to Specialist.

Private First Class Travis Griffiths promoted to Specialist.

Private First Class Yoshua Schmidt promoted to Specialist.





Specialist David Hayes promoted to Corporal.

Specialist Dylan McKenzie promoted to Corporal.

Specialist Russ Reid promoted to Corporal.

Specialist Nardus Saayman promoted to Corporal.





Corporal Shawn Sieber promoted to Sergeant.






Sergeant Zak Owen promoted to Staff Sergeant.

Sergeant Ethan Verhein promoted to Staff Sergeant.





Sergeant First Class Nick Lipnitz promoted to Officer Candidate.

Staff Sergeant Ronald Mellott promoted to Officer Candidate.




NCO Development Ribbion, NCODEV


Sergeant Eric Brock

Corporal Walter O'Reilly

Corporal Russ Reid

Corporal Nardus Saayman

Corporal Danilo Stojic

Corporal Robert Warren

Corporal Matt Zamora

Specialist Ronnie Albritton

Specialist Gordon Bluehair

Specialist Jackson Fortune

Specialist Bastian Moedekjaer

Specialist Edward O'Neil

Specialist Afik Zvik



Military Outstanding Volunteer Service Medal, MOVSM


Staff Sergeant Joseph Rizzo

Sergeant Eric Brock




National Defense Service Medal, NDSM


Private First Class William Blackwell

Private Trainee Jake Maddox



Good Conduct Medal, GCM


Captain Dana Cantu

Officer Candidate Nick Lipnitz

Sergeant Hayden Giordano

Specialist Travis Griffiths

Specialist Geonavie Hernandez

Specialist Edward O'Neil

Private Second Class David Keaton




Army Achievement Medal, AAM


Specialist Nardus Saayman




Joint Service Achievement Medal, JSAM


Corporal Dylan McKenzie

Corporal Walter O'Reilly




Army Commendation Medal, ACM


Officer Candidate Nick Lipnitz




Armed Forces Service Medal, AFSM


Corporal Walter O'Reilly




Purple Heart, PH


Corporal Matt Zamora




Basic Parachute Badge


Corporal Matt Zamora

Specialist Ronnie Albritton




Combat Infantryman Badge, CIB


Private First Class William Blackwell

Private Second Class David Alvarez

Private Second Class Ian Hoover

Private Second Class Tomas Wolff

Private Trainee Jake Schlicht

Private Trainee Benjamin Windamere




Combat Infantryman Badge, CIB 2


Corporal Walter O'Reilly

Posted Image

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users