Jump to content


Promotion Ceremony | 6 August

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

SFC J.Johnson

SFC J.Johnson

    Sergeant First Class

  • Command Staff
  • 955 posts
  • LocationBeaumont, Texas




July has come and gone and we are progressing smoothly. 3rd Infantry Division is currently in preparation for Operation Freedom Sentinel. We grow more and more with each passing day as we recruit more and more soldiers. We, as a unit, need to be accountable with mustering in and placing TPRs when we will not be there. Let's work on getting things back up to the high standards we are expected to be at!



Jackman 20AUG - 2YR

Unger 08AUG - 2YR

Crasci 01AUG - 5YR

Septim 19AUG - 1YR

Boville 22AUG - 1YR

1LT Cantu 24AUG- 3YR


The promotions and awards are as follows;





Private Second Class R.Irvine promoted to Private First Class.

Private Second Class T.Bacoon promoted to Private First Class.

Private Second Class T.May promoted to Private First Class.

Private Second Class C.Wiggs promoted to Private First Class.

Private Second Class E.Michev promoted to Private First Class.

Private Second Class B.Johnston promoted to Private First Class.

Private Second Class T.Bennett promoted to Private First Class.

Private Second Class Denlis promoted to Private First Class.

Private Second Class Pinsonat promoted to Private First Class.





Private First Class A.Barsan promoted to Specialist.

Private First Class D.Diicmanis promoted to Specialist.

Private First Class D.Lyter promoted to Specialist.

Private First Class S.Peterman promoted to Specialist.

Private First Class J.Wolf promoted to Specialist.

Private First Class J.Anderson promoted to Specialist.

Private First Class Stubbs promoted to Specialist.

Private First Class Ellis promoted to Specialist.





Specialist D.Hayes promoted to Corporal.

Specialist G.Ancheta promoted to Corporal.

Specialist P.Frasson promoted to Corporal.

Specialist S.Schwabenbauer promoted to Corporal.

Specialist Lambert promoted to Corporal.

Specialist Murdoch promoted to Corporal.

Specialist J.McCombs promoted to Corporal.

Specialist H.Strickland promoted to Corporal.





Corporal H.Ta promoted to Sergeant.





Sergeant J.Keyes promoted to Staff Sergeant.





Military Outstanding Volunteer Service Medal, MOVSM


Sergeant M.Murikami

Private Second Class M.Conley




National Defense Service Medal, NDSM


Warrent Officer 1 J.Lex

Private First Class L.Early

Private Second Class M.Conley

Private Second Class D.OConnor

Private Second Class D.Wade

Private Trainee N.Ferny

Private Trainee P.Charboneau

Private Trainee A.White

Private Trainee J.Hines



Good Conduct Medal, GCM


First Lieutenant D.Strickland

First Lieutenant  D.Lipnitz

Chief Warrent Officer 2 B.Ahles

Warrent Officer 1 D.Polen

Warrent Offcer 1 R.Paxton

Sergeant First Class N.Lipnitz

Staff Sergeant N.Primrose

Staff Sergeant J.Keyes

Staff Sergeant J.Rizzo

Staff Sergeant G.Beaudion

Staff Sergeant D.Shade

Sergeant M.Carter

Sergeant E.Rhodes

Sergeant K.Fear

Sergeant L.Church

Sergeant M.Delorme

Sergeant K.Grigorov

Corporal A.Bee

Corporal A.Greenfeather

Corporal A.Garab

Corporal C.Murdoch

Specialist M.White

Specialist K.Coffey

Specialist K.Stubbs

Specialist T.Ellzey

Specialist J.Monahan

Specialist V.Hyvarinen

Specialist L.Anderson

Specialist P.Fransson

Specialist J.Dunleavy

Private First Class J.Oniel

Private First Class J.Anderson

Private First Class Pinsonat

Private First Class A.Barsan

Private First Class L.James

Private First Class J.Purdy

Private Second Class C.Wiggs





Army Achievement Medal, AAM


Coproral A.Garab

Corporal R.Mellot

Specialist J.Simmonds




Joint Service Achievement Medal, JSAM


Sergeant M.Delorme

Corporal J.McCombs

Corporal H.Strickland




Joint Service Commendation Medal, JSCM


Sergeant L.Church

Staff Sergeant Lafontaine

Sergeant J.Hill

Corporal A.Bee

Specialist S.Schwabenour




Army Commendation Medal, ACM


Sergeant H.Lipnitz




Armed Forces Service Medal, AFSM


Staff Sergeant N.Primrose

Staff Sergeant M.Lafontaine

Sergeant M.Delorme

Sergeant J.Hill

Corporal A.Garab

Corporal A.Bee




Armed Forces Expeditionary Medal, AFEM


Warrent Officer 1 D.Polen

Staff Sergeant D.Shade

Sergeant L.Church

First Sergeant R.Wendt

First Lieutenant  D.Lipnitz

Sergeant First Class N.Lipnitz

Sergeant H.Lipnitz

Sergeant J.Mott

Sergeant M.O'Hara




Meritorious Service Medal, MSM


First Sergeant R.Wendt




Basic Parachute Badge


Sergeant E.Rhodes

Sergeant J.Hill

Sergeant M.Delorme

Sergeant M.Grigorov

Sergeant W.Fives

Corporal A.Garab

Corporal D.Hobaugh

Specialist M.Benitez

Private First Class J.Wolf

Private First Class M.Cook

Private Second Class T.Bennett

  • LTC J.LaFlash and SGT M.Delorme like this


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users