Jump to content

Operations Center

All unit operations may be viewed here.

Personnel Statistics
  • Total Active Personnel 97
  • Total Personnel on LOA 15
  • Total Personnel with TPR 3
  • Latest Muster 64/97 | 66% | Click to view
  • Pacific Time July 19, 2018 - 06:04 AM
  • Mountain Time July 19, 2018 - 07:04 AM
  • Central Time July 19, 2018 - 08:04 AM
  • Eastern Time July 19, 2018 - 09:04 AM

Active Soldiers on Leave
Soldier Explanation Expiration
PVT K.Wu Squad Drills - Not available for (hopefully) last Tuseday July 20, 2018
SPC D.Keaton Pub Night - 16JUL2018 - Workin July 19, 2018
PVT T.Bowen Drills - Graveshift July 19, 2018
Soldier PAR Dates Status
SGT J.Rauan View July 09, 2018 - July 10, 2019 Approved
PFC N.Moreira View February 16, 2018 - April 25, 2019 Approved
CPL I.Steacie View July 01, 2018 - December 01, 2018 Approved
SGT E.Brock View July 09, 2018 - October 09, 2018 Approved
CPL T.Ellzey View April 21, 2018 - October 08, 2018 Approved
SPC J.Bolten View July 19, 2018 - August 31, 2018 Pending
SPC Z.Evan View May 12, 2018 - August 31, 2018 Approved
SPC B.Denlis View February 26, 2018 - August 26, 2018 Approved
PV2 E.Watson View July 08, 2018 - August 20, 2018 Approved
PFC S.LaVie View April 20, 2018 - August 07, 2018 Approved
SPC M.Berdeaux View July 15, 2018 - July 29, 2018 Approved
PVT A.Buchert View July 13, 2018 - July 27, 2018 Approved
PV2 T.Bowen View July 19, 2018 - July 25, 2018 Approved
RCT E.Piispanen View July 01, 2018 - July 23, 2018 Approved
CPL D.Hicks View July 13, 2018 - July 21, 2018 Approved

Latest Logs

5 Most Recent Promotions


Soldier Rank Date
PVT T.Bowen Private Second Class July 17, 2018
PV2 Y.Nissan Private First Class July 01, 2018
PV2 J.Feagin Private First Class July 01, 2018
PV2 A.Hanson Private First Class July 01, 2018
PV2 A.McCullough Private First Class July 01, 2018

5 Most Recent Awards / Commendations


Soldier Award / Commendation Date
PVT J.Connet Marksmanship Badge (Expert) July 14, 2018
PVT C.Samagaio Marksmanship Badge (Expert) July 14, 2018
PVT C.Miller Marksmanship Badge (Expert) July 14, 2018
PVT B.Smith Marksmanship Badge (Expert) July 14, 2018
1SG E.Gilmore Defense Distinguished Service Medal, DDSM July 02, 2018

5 Most Recent Demotions


Soldier Rank Date
SFC D.Shade Staff Sergeant July 19, 2018
CPL E.Michev Specialist July 07, 2018
RET P.Fransson Sergeant June 22, 2018
CPL J.Charles Specialist May 19, 2018
CPL T.Bacoon Corporal May 17, 2018

5 Most Recent Discharges


Soldier Discharge Date
PFC T.Gongola General Discharge July 17, 2018
RCT C.Pandelena Entry Level Separation July 17, 2018
PVT S.Macbean Entry Level Separation July 17, 2018
PVT C.Jones Entry Level Separation July 16, 2018
PVT L.Visser Entry Level Separation July 08, 2018

PERSCOM Online Users

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users