• Promotion Ceremony | 02 December

    Command Staff wishes all our soldier safe and happy holidays!
    Holiday Furlough will begin on the the 21st and last until the 2nd of January. During this time, you do not need to TPR, LOA, or Muster. We will still be having regular events though!
    Our annual New Year's Pub-A-Thon will go as usual, hope to see you there!

    Promoted to Staff Sergeant
    Phillip Stowe
    Promoted to Corporal
    Eliel Piispanen, Jack Ryan
    Promoted to Specialist
    Jon Bryan, Nuno Moreira, Masaki Moro, Anthony Rizzo, Timothy Whalen
    Promoted to Private First Class
    Erik Babol, Wouter Bensink, James Milan


    Global War on Terrorism Expeditionary Medal
    Mike Murakami


    Army Commendation Medal
    Joseph Rizzo

    Armed Forces Expeditionary Medal
    Jasmine Johnson, Garry Beaudoin, Daniel Shade

    Armed Forces Service Medal
    Garry Beaudoin, Wolffe Fives, Kalin Grigorov, Daniel Shade

    Army Achievement Medal
    Matthew Baldwin

    Good Conduct Medal
    Dana Cantu, Doug Lipnitz, Mike Murakami, Garry Beaudoin, Phillip Stowe, Hunter Hannaford, Walter O'Reilly, Jack Ryan, Ty Bowen, Michael Marks, Timothy Whalen, Yarden Nissan, Nate Hoser


Edited by CPT A.Cantu

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now