Jump to content
    • Alpha Company Award Ceremony - 02AUG2020


      The Alpha Company awards ceremony is a special occasion once a month to allow the unit commander to honor recipients who have been recognized for their accomplishments while assigned to the 3rd Infantry Division Realism Gaming Unit.

      This ceremony marked the reactivation of 3rd Squad "Spartans" and the Anniversary of Sergeant David Sklenar

      Soldiers, multiple DMOS are currently hiring!  CHECK HERE for the available DMOS. A DMOS is required to achieve the rank of (E-4B) SPC. If you are interested contact your first line leaders!

      Ceremony notes:
      Warrior Leader Course 29th and 30th August 

      Promotion Boards 9th August 1300 EST

      This month, Major John LaFlash held a ceremony to recognize...

      The following soldiers were promoted to:



      E-3 Private First Class

      Private Second Class Quincy Freeman promoted to Private First Class
      Private Second Class Clifford Simpkins promoted to Private First Class
      Private Second Class Gufran Parker promoted to Private First Class
      Private Second Class Grant Woods promoted to Private First Class
      Private Second Class Juan Escubilla promoted to Private First Class



      E-4B Specialist

      Private First Class Anthony Sam promoted to Specialist
      Private First Class James Kiheri promoted to Specialist
      Private First Class Kyle Skitz promoted to Specialist
      Private First Class Joshua Sanders promoted to Specialist
      Private First Class Luke VanDenburgh promoted to Specialist
      Private First Class Brendan Moose promoted to Specialist
      Private First Class Kit Ohnira promoted to Specialist
      Private First Class Michael Luckie promoted to Specialist



      E-4A Corporal

      Specialist Dominik Toplak promoted to Corporal
      Specialist Eric Abel promoted to Corporal



      E-6 Staff Sergeant

      Sergeant Jannes Drake promoted to Staff Sergeant



      W-1 Warrant Officer 1

      Warrant Officer Candidate Ryan Stricklin promoted to Warrant Officer 1



      W-2 Chief Warrant Officer 2

      Warrant Officer 1 Curtis Brennan promoted to Chief Warrant Officer 2



      O-1 Second Lieutenant

      Officer Candidate Bailey Lambert promoted to Second Lieutenant


      The following soldiers were awarded:



      Military Outstanding Volunteer Service Medal







      Humanitarian Service Medal

      Sergeant Christoph Brock



      Armed Forces Service Medal

      Sergeant David Sklenar



      Armed Forces Expeditionary Medal

      Chief Warrant Officer 2 Curtis Brennan
      Sergeant David Sklenar



      National Defense Service Medal

      Private First Class Israel Abraham
      Private First Class Alex Cruze
      Private Trainee Johnny Ayers



      Good Conduct Medal

      Warrant Officer 1 Ryan Stricklin
      Specialist Brendan Moose
      Specialist Michael Luckie



      Army Achievement Medal

      Sergeant Christoph Brock



      Joint Service Achievement Medal

      Sergeant David Sklenar
      Sergeant Christoph Brock
      Corporal Eric Abel
      Corporal Dominik Toplak
      Specialist Yarden Nissan
      Specialist John Purdy
      Specialist Kyle Skitz


      Army Commendation Medal

      Chief Warrant Officer 2 Curtis Brennan
      Private First Class Lucas Fields



      Joint Service Commendation Medal

      Sergeant Christoph Brock



      U.S. Army Aviator Wings

      Warrant Officer 1 Ryan Stricklin
      Warrant Officer Candidate Jacob Frost
      Warrant Officer Candidate Garry Beaudoin



      Air Assault Badge

      Sergeant Christoph Brock
      Corporal Dominik Toplak
      Specialist Jackson Hendrix
      Specialist Luke VanDenBurgh
      Specialist Brendan Moose
      Specialist Joshua Sanders
      Specialist Anthony Sam
      Specialist James Kiheri
      Specialist John Purdy
      Specialist Kyle Skitz
      Private First Class Alyen Mouring



      Combat Action Badge

      Warrant Officer Candidate Jacob Frost



      Combat Infantryman Badge (Stage 1)

      Specialist Luke VanDenburgh
      Private First Class Lucas Fields
      Private First Class Nick Romanov
      Private First Class Quincy Freeman
      Private First Class Gufran Parker
      Private First Class Grant Woods



      French Fourragere

      Sergeant Christoph Brock

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.