• Alpha Company Award Ceremony - 02FEB2020


    The Alpha Company awards ceremony is a special occasion once a month to allow the unit commander to honor recipients who have been recognized for their accomplishments while assigned to the 3rd Infantry Division Realism Gaming Unit.  

    This ceremony marked the beginning of deployment status for Operation Thin Ice. 

    Recruiting and Retention is looking for dedicated Recruiters!
    Base Maintenance Operations needs help! If you are dedicated and have attention to detail, please sign up today!
    Public Affairs is also looking for personnel from video editors, video recorders, streamers, journalists, and leadership.

    This month, Major John LaFlash held a ceremony to recognize...

    The promotions and awards are  as follows;


    Recruit Sean Blake promoted to Private Second Class.


    Private Second Class Robert Yankura promoted to Private First Class.
    Private Second Class Christoph Brock promoted to Private First Class.


    Specialist Kenney Maxfield promoted to Corporal


    Sergeant Bailey Lambert promoted to Staff Sergeant


    NCO Professional Development Ribbon, NCODEV

    Staff Sergeant Bailey Lambert
    Sergeant Kevin Stubbs
    Corporal Kenney Maxfield
    Specialist Adam Smith
    Specialist Johnathan Pacheco
    Specialist Ryan Devlin


    Army Service Ribbon, ASR

    Private First Class Bryson Nethaniel
    Private First Class Shaun Adams
    Private First Class Ryan Stricklin
    Private First Class Robert Yankura
    Private First Class Christoph Brock
    Private Second Class Andrew Dunn
    Private Second Class Sean Blake


    Military Outstanding Volunteer Service Medal, MOVSM

    Specialist Adam Smith


    Armed Forces Service Medal, AFSM

    Staff Sergeant Bailey Lambert


    National Defense Service Medal, NDSM

    Private First Class Shaun Adams


    Army Achievement Medal, AAM

    First Lieutenant Brad Ahles


    Joint Service Achievement Medal, JSAM

    Sergeant First Class Garry Beaudoin

    Marksmanship Badge (Sharpshooter)

    Private First Class Christoph Brock
    Private First Class Robert Yankura 
    Private Second Class Sean Blake
    Private Second Class Andrew Dunn

    Marksmanship Badge (Expert)

    Private First Class Bryson Nethaniel
    Private First Class Shaun Adams
    Private First Class Ryan Stricklin


    Basic Parachute Badge

    Sergeant First Class Garry Beaudoin
    Corporal Kenney Maxfield
    Specialist Ryan Devlin
    Private First Class Christoph Brock

Edited by SSG B.Lambert

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.