Jump to content
    • Alpha Company Award Ceremony - 08MAR2020

      unit guidon.png

      The Alpha Company awards ceremony is a special occasion once a month to allow the unit commander to honor recipients who have been recognized for their accomplishments while assigned to the 3rd Infantry Division Realism Gaming Unit.  

      This ceremony marked the Celebration of Life for SGT Richard Anderson

      Recruiting and Retention is looking for dedicated Recruiters!
      Public Affairs is also looking for personnel from video editors, video recorders, streamers, journalists, and leadership.

      This month, Major John LaFlash held a ceremony to recognize...

      The promotions and awards are  as follows;


      Private Second Class Andrew Dunn promoted to Private First Class.


      Private First Class Christoph Brock promoted to Specialist.
      Private First Class Ryan Stricklin promoted to Specialist.
      Private First Class Robert Yankura promoted to Specialist.
      Private First Class Ryan LeFavire promoted to Specialist.


      Specialist Jonathan Pacheco promoted to Corporal.
      Specialist David Sklenar
       promoted to Corporal.
      Ryan Devlin promoted to Corporal.


      Corporal Daniel Shade promoted to Sergeant.
      Richard Anderson promoted to Sergeant.


      Second Lieutenant Patrick Conlisk promoted to Master Sergeant.


      Military Outstanding Volunteer Service Medal, MOVSM

      Chief Warrant Officer 3 Quincy Morton


      Humanitarian Service Medal, HSM

      Staff Sergeant Bailey Lambert
      Corporal Adam Smith


      Armed Forces Service Medal, AFSM

      Master Sergeant Patrick Conlisk


      National Defense Service Medal, NDSM

      Private Trainee Cole Miller
      Private Trainee Ishmael Pendleton


      Good Conduct Medal, GCM

      Major John LaFlash
      First Lieutenant Brad Ahles
      Corporal Kenney Maxfield
      Corporal David Sklenar
      Corporal Adam Smith
      Corporal Jonathan Pacheco
      Corporal Ryan Devlin


      Army Achievement Medal, AAM

      Corporal Adam Smith


      Joint Service Achievement Medal, JSAM

      Corporal Kenney Maxfield
      Corporal Adam Smith
      Specialist Kevin Stubbs


      Army Commendation Medal, ACM

      Master Sergeant Patrick Conlisk


      Air Medal

      Chief Warrant Officer 3 Quincy Morton


      Purple Heart, PH

      First Lieutenant Brad Ahles
      Staff Sergeant Bailey Lambert
      Sergeant Daniel Shade


      Medal of Honor, MOH

      Sergeant Richard Anderson


      Combat Medical Badge

      Corporal Kenney Maxfield
      Corporal Kalin Grigorov


      Combat Action Badge

      Chief Warrant Officer 3 Quincy Morton
      Warrant Officer Candidate Garry Beaudoin


      Combat Infantryman Badge, CIB 1

      Master Sergeant Patrick Conlisk
      Staff Sergeant Bailey Lambert
      Corporal Adam Smith
      Corporal Jonathan Pacheco
      Corporal David Sklenar
      Corporal Ryan Devlin
      Specialist Robert Yankura
      Specialist Ryan Stricklin
      Specialist Christoph Brock
      Specialist Ryan LeFavire
      Private First Class Shaun Adams
      Private First Class Andrew Dunn
      Private First Class McLain Kirkley


      Combat Infantryman Badge, CIB 2

      Corporal Jack Ryan
      Specialist Kevin Stubbs


      Combat Infantryman Badge, CIB 4

      Sergeant Daniel Shade
      Specialist Maarten Gregoire

    Edited by SSG B.Lambert

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.